Sweet day!

2010-06-03 @ 11:16:48




Dawn Patrol this morning JE!
We went to Barbor Point it was a bit windy so the waves where everywere and nowere haha I surfed a bit shorter board today and it was fun, it as easier to turn...
When we came back home...oh yeah btw, when we played beachvolly I trough myself after a boll and scrached upp my knee (smart people to put cement under a beachvolly court)!
Anyway...when we came home, Malin had her International prayer and then I had my testamony. Aftervards I got some sick conferms and so many good words :)

I love my OHANA!!! I'm gonna live on these word for a long time and your awseme guys!!    

After that we went to Waimiea to jumpfrom the cliffs, swim trough caves and look at the sunset, sweet!
I went to bed an hour ago, cuz I needed to sleep, but I got stuck here...
now a really need to sleep!!
night <3 <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Syss

Är det här din kamera? puss

2010-06-04 @ 11:32:01
Postat av: M

svar:JA!

2010-06-04 @ 11:38:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0