Dawn Patrol

2010-06-02 @ 10:29:10

Yee!

Tomorrow it's dawn patrol for everyone at STN!
I'm gonna write a piece in english now so John and other STN gays can understand (sorry for my spelling though) :P
Day of, today again, Yeah! Me, Malin, Wes, John and Daniel went to North Shore and pipeline to surf...it's were they shoot "Blue crush" (the movie)...it was so cool, cuz we saw the movie now when we came home, and I recognize so many spots :) Altough i didn't catch any wawe it was really fun!
After all our stuff got flushed away and some american fotball we went back to Haliwia to look in some surf shops...I ended up owning a pink/black plad shirt and a new par of volcom surf shorts JE!

 So many people have left now and more people are living (new one are coming tough, but it's not the same thing), It's a bit sad...
Btw, tomorrow I'm gonna have my testamony (tell my hole life for everyone at STN) gahhh

Oh ye! I have orded a videokamera now, and a wide angle lins to it, and two new linces to my ordinary camera :) everything for like 625 dollar (drygt 5000:-)

But now I need to sleep, the alarm is ringing at 06.00 tomorrow!!
love you all <3    


Kommentarer
Postat av: Alexander

riktig härligt med de priset på dom sakerna :)

2010-06-03 @ 08:23:45
URL: http://larssonalex.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0